RACEANDHISTORY  ¤  HOWCOMYOUCOM  ¤  TRINIVIEW  ¤  PANTRINBAGO  ¤  TRINICENTER  ¤  FORUM
US Crusade.com
Colonialism and Terrorism
¤ Ignorance is a hell of
a thing
- By A. H. Hotep

¤ US Democracy exposed
- By Davy De Verteuil


Oil   U.S. Oil & Afghan
Agendas Behind War
Who's Being Nave?

CIA Licensed to kill ... again
Oct 29, 2001


Rogue State   Terrorising Truth
Why Do Terrorists Pick on the U.S.
War, Globalisation


Anthrax   Enduring Madness
Just as NY city felt
safe... ANTHRAX


Clash of ignorance   Mid-East Realities
Who must decide?
Lies about this war

Loyalties for sale

Bush   U.S. Leaders Unwise
America awakening
While America Wars

Blind leads the blind

The first terrorists   The first terrorists
Why they hate USA
It is a war on Islam

Is Slavery terrorism ?

Target   Food with blood
There isn't a target in Afghanistan
What about the children?

Origin of Man   Bombing a Myth
This War is illegal
Blairism won't win

Human common ancestry

Bush   Evidence clear
and compelling

The Weakest Link
USA expects more attacks

Blair   Blair Snubbed
Clashing civilizations?
Responsibilities

Artist impression of Blair

¤ Anatomy of a Victory: CIA's Covert Afghan War
- By Steve Coll

¤ Consistently Inconsistent
- By Tim Wise

¤ Who's Victory? - By A Hotep
¤ U.S. Democratic Dictates
- By A. H. Hotep

¤ Holding Terrorists accountable
- By Tim Wise

¤ Who's informing whom?
- By A. H. Hotep

¤ Fighting Afghan corruption?
- By A. H. Hotep

¤ They are not civilized
- By A. H. Hotep

¤ World's Only Superpower
- By William Blum

¤ Colonialism and Terrorism
- By A. H. Hotep

¤ Operation Enduring Deceit
- By Davy De Verteuil

¤ The war America cannot
win
- A. H. Hotep

¤ How nice people lost out in
Durban!
- Bukka Rennie

¤ The dead may yet bury
the dead!
- A. H. Hotep

 
 
War on the Senses
SEARCH OUR WEBSITES
A Minute Silence for 911 Victims
Wednesday, November 21, 2001
Moving toward a police state or have we arrived?
Tuesday, November 20, 2001
The right to be British
Monday, November 12, 2001
Media Ignorance and Arrogance
Sunday, November 11, 2001
Beware of Icebergs
Friday, November 9, 2001
Credible Deception
Thursday, November 8, 2001
Holding Terrorists accountable?
Sunday, November 4, 2001
Yes, This Is About Islam
Friday, November 2, 2001
Embassy bombing victims seek equal terrorism payouts
Thursday, November 1, 2001
U.S. attacks Venezuela's President
Wednesday, October 31, 2001
The bombing of non-military targets: a list
Friday, October 26, 2001
Control of Central Asia's oil is the real goal
Friday, October 26, 2001
Tehran Times scoffs at Blair's warning to Iran
Sunday, October 14, 2001
What George W. Bush and Tony Blair are learning
Sunday, October 14, 2001
Castro criticises world 'war hysteria'
Saturday, October 13, 2001
The Battle of the Gods and Holy Land
Friday, October 12, 2001
U.S. Officials Proposed Staging Terror Attacks
Friday, October 12, 2001
No Palestinian Ever Called Me A Nigger!
Thursday, October 11, 2001
US deploys bombs that kill after their mission
Thursday, October 11, 2001
Russian Intelligence Figure Analyzes Further Threats to United States
Thursday, October 11, 2001
Getting acquainted with the US new best friends
Thursday, October 11, 2001
The War America Cannot Win
Wednesday, October 10, 2001
Intolerant liberalism
Tuesday, October 9, 2001
Latin Americans Disagree With Leaders On War
Tuesday, October 9, 2001
This war is a festival of lies and they will only get worse Monday, October 8, 2001
U.S. attacks Afghanistan
Sunday, October 7, 2001
Even In The WTC Ruins, Race Matters
Sunday, October 7, 2001
Strength of the evidence against Bin Laden
Saturday, October 6, 2001
Defining Terrorism: It's essential. It's also impossible. Saturday, October 6, 2001
Forward Into the Past: US War Aims
Saturday, October 6, 2001
WAR ON TERRORISM: This Loose Conjecture is Unlikely to Cut Much Ice with the Arab Nations
Saturday, October 6, 2001
Media Spin Revolves Around the Word "Terrorist"
Saturday, October 6, 2001
War On Terror: The Media
Wednesday, October 3, 2001
War against the weak
Monday, October 1, 2001
The Weakest Link
Sunday, September 30, 2001
The Forgotten Terrorists
Saturday, September 29, 2001
This is not a war on terror, it's a fight against America's enemies Wednesday, September 26, 2001
Are We In Danger Of State Terrorism?
Saturday, September 15, 2001
The murky deals that fuelled international terrorism
Friday, September 14, 2001
America has been equaled with others
Thursday, September 13, 2001

 
  Support the War against Ignorance
uscrusade.com.com

Homepage / Latest News...

9/11 Attack & Aftermath

Israeli/Palestinian Crisis


The Battle of Tel Zorab
Tuesday, April 8, 2003
Myriad Forms Of Ethnic Cleansing
Thursday, March 27, 2003
Is the U.N. 'irrelevant' with regard to Israel too?
Wednesday, February 19, 2003
Are Christian Fundamentalists Promoting Israel's Destruction?
Sunday, December 29, 2002
Palestinian Identity Under Siege
Thursday, November 21, 2002
Israel Taxes Humanitarian Aid to Palestinians - U.N.
Thursday, September 26, 2002
Deadly Week for Palestinian Children
Wednesday, September 25, 2002
In solidarity for a free Palestine
Wednesday, August 21, 2002
The Intifada is dead, long live the Intifada
Thursday, August 8, 2002
A Palestinian state is the only road to peace
Thursday, August 1, 2002
Carnivores don't produce vegetarians
Thursday, July 25, 2002
How the US Sold Out the Palestinians
Saturday, June 29, 2002
Euphemisms for Israeli Settlements Confuse Coverage
Wednesday, June 26, 2002
European papers on Bush's speech
Wednesday, June 26, 2002
"Special relationship" with Israel is about U.S. control
Thursday, May 16, 2002

U.S. Attacks

September

01

02

03

04

05

06

07

08

09

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

Afghan Attacks

October

01

02

03

04

05

06

07

08

09

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

 

 

 

 

November

01

02

03

04

05

06

07

08

09

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30


ANALYSIS: [ SEPTEMBER ] [ OCTOBER ] [ NOVEMBER ] [ HOMEPAGE ] [ FORUM ]

Credits go to all the writers on this site. If your article is on this site erroneously. Contact us.
Designed & maintained by SELF
2001 U.S. crusade.com